why would people challenge a book?

I have been introduced to many different books and I don’t think I would challenge any of them but I do see how others challenge them. People may challenge books because they are not true facts in them like non-fiction books. but if they are fiction people may want to challenge them because they are too violent, racist, or something else that may affect others. In the book flight, I could see people challenging this book but mainly an age restriction flight is very violet and strong with language as it talks straight from the heart. Zits the main character in the book flight it who is controversial person because people may not agree with some of his violent actions and language because it is very strong. yes, they are filled with controversy because it could be a yes anyone should be allowed to read this book and others may say that nobody under this blank age can read it. I think that the book flight should at most have an age restrican because of the strong language.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *